Language Academy Heidelberg | Genius LSA… German Exams Preparation At Genius Academy In Heidelberg

Exams

German Exams at Genius Academy in Heidelberg

TestDaF, TestAS und telc A1 bis C1

TestDaF RGB transparent 1 German Language Academy

TestAS RGB transparent 1 German Language Academy

onSET RGB transparent 1 German Language Academy

TELC RGB Web German Language Academy

You can choose between many different German exams We complement our language course offer with the possibility to take different German exams with us. Which exams these are, including a short description, you can see below:

TestDaF
The TestDaF certificate opens a university career at a college or university in Germany. You can book and take the TestDaF exams Digital or the Normal TestDaF around the year.
As a licensed examination center, we will be happy to advise you.

TestAS
The TestAS exam is often required by German universities. This exam measures the ability to study and is largely similar to an intelligence test. Cognitive and intellectual abilities are tested. The test takers receive information about their personal academic aptitude in Germany.

telc
telc certificates are internationally recognized and are offered from A1 to C1 language levels with us. we are a licensed telc examination center., We regularly offer telc examinations of different levels. In addition to telc A1, A2, B1, B2 and telc C1 University exams, you can choose from a variety of other telc exams. We will be happy to assist you in choosing a suitable exam.

Genius Intern Exams A1 - C1

shutterstock 294539669 198x198 1

We regularly offer our language students and external participants the opportunity to take one of our institute-internal exams. The internal exams are designed according to the CEFR guidelines. All 4 sections (reading comprehension, listening comprehension, written expression and oral expression) are tested. The exams are primarily used to monitor individual learning levels and as proof of successful completion of a level.

If you pass the exam, you will receive a certificate with information about your results in the individual parts of the exam as well as the overall result. Certificates of level B2 or C1 can in many cases be used to apply for a place at university and for conditional admission. For other purposes, please contact the relevant office to find out whether the certificate of a private language course provider recognized by the Regional Council is accepted.

If you complete at least one whole language level with us, the level final exam is already included in our Academic Special Intensive Course 20. The exam date is then immediately after completion of the level. For long-term participants, the level final exams are an excellent preparation for the language exam (TestDaF, telc, DSH), which they must take at the end of their course with us in order to prove the language skills required for their purpose (study / profession).

Exam preparation courses

Preparation courses 600 PX

We routinely offer preliminary courses for the entirety of the above tests, just as for the DSH test and the passage test for the Studienkolleg. In these preliminary courses, you will be explicitly ready for the separate test design by our accomplished educators. On the off chance that you have any inquiries concerning our courses, if it’s not too much trouble, go ahead and send us a request. We will be glad to advise you.

As well as going to a language course, you can likewise take different language tests with us. We are an authorized assessment community for the TestDaF, just as for telc language assessments. In our arrangement courses you can get ready seriously for your test.
Complete your language course with us with a test that you need for your own objectives.
In the space of German as an unknown dialect, we offer the accompanying tests and test planning courses:
Interpreted with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free form)

  • TestDaF (Exam and exam preparation course)
  • telc (Exam and exam preparation course)
  • DSH (Exam preparation course)
  • Aufnahmeprüfung für das Studienkolleg (Preparation course german)

Language Academy Heidelberg | Genius LSA… TestDaF Prüfung Und Vorbereitungskurse Bei Genius Academy

Prüfungen

Sprachprüfungen in Heidelberg: TestDaF und telc

Wir bieten TestDaF und telc Sprachprüfungen rund um das Jahr. Unser Prüfungsvorbereitung wird durch das Prüfungszentrum komplettiert. Genius Academy in Heidelberg ist anerkanntes Prüfungszentrum für die weltweit wichtigsten Sprachprüfungen für Deutsch.

Sie können sich zu unseren festgelegte Prüfungsterminen anmelden. Gerne organisieren wir ebenfalls individuelle Prüfungswunschtermine.

TestDaF, TestAS und telc A1 bis C1

TestDaF RGB transparent 1 German Language Academy

TestAS RGB transparent 1 German Language Academy

onSET RGB transparent 1 German Language Academy

TELC RGB Web German Language Academy

Sie können zwischen vielen verschiedenen Deutschprüfungen wählen Unser Sprachkursangebot ergänzen wir durch die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Deutschprüfungen bei uns abzulegen. Welche Prüfungen das sind, inklusive einer kurzen Beschreibung, können sie nachfolgend sehen:

TestDaF
Den TestDaF Zertifikat eröffnet eine universitäre Laufbahn an einer Hochschule oder Universität in Deutschland. Sie können rund ums Jahr den TestDaF Prüfungen Digital oder den Normalen TestDaF buchen und ablegen.
Als lizensiertes Prüfungszentrum beraten wir Sie gerne.

TestAS
Die TestAS Prüfung wird oft von deutsche Universitäten verlangt. diese Prüfung misst die Studierfähigkeit und gleicht in weiten Teilen einem Intelligenztest. Überprüft werden kognitive und intellektuelle Fähigkeiten. Die Prüfungsteilnehmern erhalten Auskunft über Ihre persönliche akademische Eignung in Deutschland

telc
telc Zertifikate sind international anerkannt und werden von A1 bis C1 Sprachniveaus bei uns angeboten. wir sind lizensiertes telc Prüfungszentrum., Wir bieten regelmäßig telc Prüfungen unterschiedlicher Niveaus an. Neben den Prüfungen telc A1, A2, B1, B2 und telc C1 Hochschule können Sie aus einer Vielzahl anderer telc Prüfungen wählen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Prüfung.

Genius Interne Prüfungen A1 bis C1

Preparation courses for TestDaF at Genius Academy in Heidelberg

Wir bieten unseren Sprachschülern und externen Teilnehmenden regelmäßig die Möglichkeit an, eine unserer institutsinternen Prüfungen abzulegen. Die institutsinternen Prüfungen sind nach den Richtlinien des GER konzipiert. Es werden alle 4 Teilbereiche (Leseverstehen, Hörverstehen, schriftlicher Ausdruck und mündlicher Ausdruck) überprüft. Die Prüfungen dienen vor allem der individuellen Lernstandskontrolle und als Nachweis über den erfolgreichen Abschluss einer Niveaustufe.

Bei Bestehen der Prüfung erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat, mit Angaben zu Ihren Ergebnissen in den einzelnen Prüfungsteilen sowie zu dem Gesamtergebnis. Mit den Zertifikaten der Niveaustufen B2 bzw. C1 ist in vielen Fällen eine Bewerbung um einen Studienplatz sowie eine bedingte Zulassung möglich. Für andere Verwendungszwecke erkundigen Sie sich bitte bei der entsprechenden Stelle, ob das Zertifikat eines beim Regierungspräsidium anerkannten, privaten Sprachkursanbieter akzeptiert wird.

Wenn Sie mindestens ein ganzes Sprachniveau bei uns absolvieren, ist die Niveaustufenabschlussprüfung in unserem Akademischen Spezialintensivkurs 20 bereits inklusive. Der Prüfungstermin liegt dann unmittelbar nach Abschluss der Niveaustufe. Für Langzeitteilnehmer sind die Niveaustufenabschlussprüfungen eine hervorragende Vorbereitung auf die Sprachprüfung (TestDaF, telc, DSH), die sie am Ende ihrer Kurszeit bei uns absolvieren müssen, um die für ihren Zweck (Studium / Beruf) erforderlichen Sprachkenntnisse nachzuweisen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu unseren institutsinternen Prüfungen und verfügbaren Prüfungsterminen.

Vorbereitungskurse

Preparation courses Preparation courses for TestDaF at Genius Academy in Heidelberg

Für alle genannten Prüfungen sowie für die DSH Prüfung und den Aufnahmetest für das Studienkolleg bieten wir regelmäßig Vorbereitungskurse an. In diesen Vorbereitungskursen werden Sie von unseren erfahrenen Lehrkräften gezielt auf das jeweilige Prüfungsformat vorbereitet. Bei Fragen zu unseren Kursen können Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage senden. Wir informieren Sie gerne.
Zusätzlich zu Ihrem Besuch eines Sprachkurses, können Sie auch verschiedene Sprachprüfungen bei uns ablegen. Wir sind lizensiertes Prüfungszentrum für den TestDaF, sowie für telc Sprachprüfungen. In unseren Vorbereitungskursen können Sie sich intensiv auf Ihre Prüfung vorbereiten.
Schließen Sie Ihren Sprachkurs bei uns mit einer Prüfung ab, die Sie für Ihre persönlichen Ziele benötigen.
Im Bereich Deutsch als Fremdsprache bieten wir folgende Prüfungen und Prüfungsvorbereitungskurse an:

  • TestDaF (Prüfung und Vorbereitungskurs)
  • telc (Prüfung und Vorbereitungskurse)
  • DSH (Vorbereitungskurs)
  • Aufnahmeprüfung für das Studienkolleg (Vorbereitungskurs Deutsch)